Download Album: Ro James – MANTIC

Download MANTIC Album Zip File By Ro James.

Ro James MANTIC Album Download. Ronnie James Tucker, a German singer and songwriter, who goes by the stage name Ro James. The 32 years old singer bangs off with yet another smashing and banging masterpiece hit tracks compilation labeled “Mantic”. And it’s available here for your fast and free Zip File download.

MANTIC Tracklist:

01. Powder Room (Intro)

02. Last Time

03. Touchy Feely

04. Be Mine

05. Rain

06. Cherry On Top (Interlude)

07. Too Much (feat. Miguel)

08. Excuse Me

09. Outside The Box (How Bout That)

10. Rose

11. Plan B (feat. Brandy)

12. Slow Down (feat. Masego)

13. Baby Blue

14. You

15. Look Of Things (Outro)

Download Album Zip File.

About the author


Leave a Comment