Download Album: Lady Gaga – Chromatica

Download Chromatica Album Zip File By Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga Chromatica Album Download. American most artistic singer, songwriter, record producer, businesswoman and actress Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta, popularly known by the stage name Lady Gaga.

The Lenox Hill Hospital, New York born and 34 years old singer comes through heavily and melodiously with her sixth studio album “Chromatica“. This bangers compilation was scheduled to be dropped April 10, 2020. Due to the Novel Corona Virus Pandemic, the release was delayed for seven weeks to May 29, 2020.

This super trending album was recorded between 2017 and 2020, and was produced by top-notch producers in the industry, which includes; BloodPop, Tchami; Axwell, Burns,  Madeon

Chromatica is sequel to Lady Gaga’s fifth album “Joanne” released 2016.

Scroll down to download and stream “Chromatica” Song Album by Lady Gaga.

Chromatica Tracklist:

01. Lady Gaga – Chromatica I 
02. Lady Gaga – Alice
03. Lady Gaga – Stupid Love (Demo)
04. Lady Gaga – Rain On Me (feat. Ariana Grande) (Demo)
05. Lady Gaga – Free Woman
06. Lady Gaga – Fun Tonight
07. Lady Gaga – Chromatica II
08. Lady Gaga – 911
09. Lady Gaga – Plastic Doll
10. Lady Gaga – Sour Candy (feat. Blackpink) 
11. Lady Gaga – Enigma
12. Lady Gaga – Replay
13. Lady Gaga – Chromatica III (Demo)
14. Lady Gaga – Sine From Above (feat. Elton John)
15. Lady Gaga – 1000 Doves
16. Lady Gaga – Babylon
17. Lady Gaga – Love Me Right (Target exclusive bonus track) (Demo)
18. Lady Gaga – 1000 Doves (Piano Demo) (Target exclusive bonus track) (Demo)
19. Lady Gaga – Stupid Love (Vitaclub Warehouse Mix) (Target exclusive bonus track) (Demo)

About the author


Leave a Comment