Download Album: Eminem – Recovery

Recovery is the upcoming seventh studio album by American rapper Eminem.

Recovery was confirmed during a press release by Eminem’s label on March 5, 2009 and was originally titled Relapse 2.

It was slated to be the second Eminem album released in 2009, after Relapse, but was pushed back to 2010. The album has since been renamed Recovery and the confirmed release date is June 21, 2010 in United Kingdom, while in the rest of Europe is June 18, 2010 and in the United States is June 22, 2010.

As for guests on the album, Eminem had confirmed back when the album was still entitled, “Relapse 2“, that he worked with both Dr. Dre and 50 Cent on the album. D12, Royce Da 5’9, Lil Wayne, Drake, Cashis, and Lloyd Banks have been speculated as possible features on the album.

Not Afraid (released April 29th, 2010)

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself feat. Kobe
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down feat. P!NK
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love feat. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie feat. Rihanna
16. You’re Never Over

About the author


Leave a Comment