Download Album: Kygo – Golden Hour

Download Golden Hour Album Zip File By Kygo

Kygo Golden Hour Album Download. Golden Hour is Kygo’s third LP following both Cloud Nine and Kids In Love. The album’s tracklist has been revealed and includes 18 songs with features from a whole array of artists.

Five singles were released prior to the album coming out, “Like It Is”, “I’ll Wait”, “Freedom”, “Lose Somebody” and “The Truth”.

Scroll down to download and stream “Golden Hour” Song Album by Kygo

Golden Hour Tracklist:

About the author


Leave a Comment