Hip Hop Music News, Songs & Videos

Danity Kane 2013

Danity Kane – Bye Baby

- Brand new music from Danity Kane “Bye Baby”. Danity Kane somehow splitted and are now back..


Dawn Richard Ft. Eve – Northern Lights (Remix)

- Dawn Richard recruits Eve for the remix of her single “Northern Lights”.. Dawn’s album “Goldenheart” is out..


Dawn Richard – Love On The Rocks

- Here is some new music from Dawn Richard “Love On The Rocks”. Dawn Richard – Love..


Dawn Richard – Fireflies

- Brand new exclusive music from the beautiful Dawn Richard “Fireflies”. Make sure you Pre-order her..


Dawn Richard – 86

- Here is a brand new single from Dawn Richard “86″, Produced by Druski. from her upoming album..


Drake Ft. Dawn Richard & Colin Munroe – Whatever Became Of You (JAYBeatz Remix)

- Beat maker JAYBeatz sends in a remix he did to Drake’s “Where Were You“, Ft. Dawn Richard..


Drake & Dawn Richard – Where Were You

- Brand new HipHopLead.com Exclusive music from Drake & Dawn Richard “Where Were You”. Drake &..


Dawn Richard – Change

- New music from Dawn Richard of Diddy’s Dirty Money “Change”… Dawn Richard –..


Dawn Richard – Me Myself & Y

- Brand new Dawn Richard of Dirty Money solo single “Me Myself & Y”… off her..

dawn richard2

Dawn Richard Ft. Trina – Bottles

- New Dawn Richard of Diddy’s Dirty Money, with Trina… with Drake’s Over’s first line sampled....