Hip Hop Music News, Songs & Videos

Akon 3

Akon Ft. David Guetta – Change Comes

- Brand new single from Akon “Change Comes” featuring David Guetta.. [Radio rip for now] .. From..


Ludacris Ft. Usher & David Guetta – Rest Of My Life

- Brand new music from Ludacris “Rest Of My Life” Ft. Usher & David Guetta, Produced By..


David Guetta Ft. Ne-Yo & Akon – Play Hard

- New [Pop] single from David Guetta with Ne-Yo & Akon “Play Hard”, sounds like it..


David Guetta Ft. Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On

- Brand new single from David Guetta with hip hop’s Nicki Minaj, titled “Turn Me On”…..

lil wayne2

David Guetta Ft. Lil Wayne & Chris Brown – I Can Only Imagine

- Brand new David Guetta “I Can Only Imagine” Ft. Lil Wayne & Chris Brown.. Off..


David Guetta Ft. Taio Cruz & Ludacris – Little Bad Girl

- “Little Bad Girl” is David Guetta’s 2nd single from his album “I Found Love”, features Taio..

50 Cent1

50 Cent – Bullshit & Party

- Some fresh 50 Cent track produced by David Guetta, titled “Bullshit & Party”.. also off DJ..

Flo Rida3

David Guetta Ft. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj – Where Dem Girls At

- Brand new single from David Guetta with Flo-Rida & Nicki Minaj “Where Dem Girls At”…..