Willy Northpole – Tha Connect

// July 3rd, 2009
Willy Northpole - Tha_Connect
Willy Northpole – Tha Connect

Tha Connect is the debut studio album by American rapper Willy Northpole. It was released on June 23, 2009. The album’s first single was “Body Marked Up” and second “#1 Side Chick” featuring Bobby Valentino. The album features guest appearances from Ne-Yo, B.o.B, and Bobby Valentino.

The album concept is the connecting Hip Hop listeners to a new state, Arizona. The album was in the works for several years and was originally slated for a release of Winter 2008, but a conflict with fellow member of DTP Ludacris set the album back to June 2, 2009. Later the album was pushed to June 23, 2009.

1. Intro
2. Hood Sh**
3. The Story
4. Skit (How Hard is It)
5. Body Marked Up
6. Hood Dreamer ft BoB
7. Ghetto Tour Guide Intro
8. Feeling Alright
9. Ghetto Tour Guide
10. #1 Side Chick ft Bobby V
11. Vegas Lights
12. The Life ft Ne-Yo
13. Religion
14. Skit (At Salt’s Grave)
15. To Heaven

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 1 Comment