Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli

// September 13th, 2010
Waka Flocka Flame - Flockaveli
Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli

Flockaveli is the debut album by southern rapper Waka Flocka Flame.

The album will be released on October 5, 2010 by Warner Bros. Records / Asylum Records.

Guests on the album include Roscoe Dash, Wale, French Montana, Pastor Troy, Gudda Gudda, Mouse, and Uncle Murda. With productions by Lex Luger, Tay Beatz, Drumma Boy, L-Don Beatz, Clayton Haraba, S-8ighty, Mouse and Joey French.

The first single off the album was “O Let’s Do It“, which hitted #62 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Second single was “Hard in da Paint”, produced by Lex Luger. The official remix had Ciara and Gucci Mane on. Hitted #29 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop songs chart.

01. Bustin’ At ‘Em
02. Hard In Da Paint
03. TTG (Trained To Go) (Featuring French Montana, YG Hootie, Joe Moses, & Baby Bomb)
04. Bang (Featuring YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin)
05. No Hands (Featuring Roscoe Dash & Wale)
06. Young Money/Bricksquad (Featuring Gudda Gudda)
07. Fuck The Club Up (Featuring Pastor Troy & Slim Dunkin)
08. Homies (Featuring YG Hootie, Popa Smurf, & Slim Dunkin)
09. Grove St. Party (Featuring Kebo Gotti)
10. O Let’s Do It
11. Karma (Featuring YG Hootie & Popa Smurf)
12. Live By The Gun (Featuring Raw Diggs & Uncle Murda)
13. For My Dawgs
14. G Check (Featuring YG Hootie, Bo Deal, & Joe Moses)
15. Snake In The Grass (Featuring Cartier)
16. Smoke, Drank (Featuring Mouse & Kebo Gotti)
17. Fuck This Industry

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 1 Comment