Twista – Category F5

// May 16th, 2009
Twista – Category F5

Category F5 is American rapper Twista’s eighth studio album. The album is planned to be released June 16, 2009. The album’s first single, “Wetter (Get It Wet Pt. 2)”, has already been released.

It is schedule to feature Kanye West, Akon, Busta Rhymes, The Game, Fat Joe, Lil Wayne, T-Pain, The-Dream, Nelly, Bobby Valentino, Justin Timberlake, Tech N9ne and Static Major.

1. Yellow Lights (Featuring R. Kelly)
2. Walking On Ice (Featuring Gucci Mane & OJ Da Juiceman)
3. One Lucky Girl (Featuring Miss Michaela)
4. Misunderstood (Featuring Buk of Psychodrama )
5. Wetter (Get It Wet Pt. 2)
6. On Top (Featuring Akon)
7. Birthday
8. Jump Off (Featuring Chad beatz)
9. Problems (Featuring Tech N9ne)
10. She Got It (Featuring Bobby Valentino)
11. Secret L.O.V.E.R. (Featuring Nelly)
12. Fire
13. Talk 2 Me
14. Read My Mind
15. Billionaire (Featuring Busta Rhymes, Pharrell & Kanye West)
16. Alright (Featurting Kanye West)
17. Gotta Get Me One (Featuring Static Major)
18. Don’t I Look Strapped
19. American Gangster”
20. See Them Buss (Featuring Liffy Stokes)
21. Your Body “(Featuring Do or Die & Johnny P)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 1 Comment