The Game – The R.E.D. Album

// May 3rd, 2010
the game - red
The Game – The R.E.D. Album

The R.E.D. Album is the upcoming fourth studio album by rapper Game.

It is set to be released on June 15, August 24, 2010 on Aftermath Entertainment under Interscope Records.

The first promotional single “Krazy” was released on November 10th 2009, followed by “Big Money” and “It Must Be Me” at later dates.

The first official single is titled “Ain’t No Doubt About It” featuring Justin Timberlake & Pharrell.

“Infrared (Intro)” (produced by Cool & Dre)
“Krazy” (featuring Gucci Mane and Timbaland, produced by Timbaland)
“Big Money” (produced by Cool & Dre)
“Better Days” (featuring André Meritt, produced by Jim Jonsin)
“Gangs in New York” (featuring Jim Jones and Jadakiss, produced by Scoop DeVille)
“Would I Be Wrong?” (featuring Akon, produced by Polow da Don)
“Pussy Fight” (featuring Ray J and Ester Dean, produced by Drumma Boy)
“Shake” (produced by Cool & Dre)
“It Must Be Me” (featuring Pharrell, produced by The Neptunes)
“Ain’t No Doubt About It” (featuring Justin Timberlake and Pharrell, produced by The Neptunes)
“Ricky” (produced by DJ Khalil)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments