The-Dream – Love King

// June 13th, 2010
the dream - love king
The-Dream – Love King

Love King is the upcoming third and possibly final studio album by American R&B artist, The-Dream. The album was originally scheduled for a December 2009 release.

But it is now set to be released on June 29, 2010. The first single titled “Love King” was released as the first single on February 17, 2010 through Def Jam’s website, then was later released on March 16, 2010 for digital download (iTunes etc…).

Love King (released: March 16, 2010)
Make Up Bag Ft. T.I. (released: May 19, 2010)
F.I.L.A. (Fall in Love Again) Ft. T.I.
Sex Intelligent Ft. T.I.

01. Love King
02. Make Up Bag (Ft. T.I.)
03. F.I.L.A. (Fall In Love Again)
04. Sex Intelligent
05. Sex Intelligent, Part II
06. Yamaha
07. Nicki, Part II
08. Abyss
09. Panties To The Side
10. Turnt Out
11. February Love
12. Florida University
13. Veteran (Deluxe Edition)
14. Priceless (Deluxe Edition)
15. Take Care Of Me (Deluxe Edition)
16. All Black Everything (Deluxe

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments