The Dream – IV Play

// August 31st, 2013
The Dream - IV Play
The Dream – IV Play
iTunes Amazon Target

IV Play is the fifth studio album by The-Dream.

The album was released on May 28, 2013, by Def Jam Recordings. It features guest appearances from Jay-Z, Big Sean, Pusha T, Beyoncé, 2 Chainz, Kelly Rowland, Gary Clark Jr. and Fabolous.

The album is an R&B album with overtly sexual themes.

IV Play debuted at number 16 on the Billboard 200 chart and sold 23,000 copies in its first week. Bringing its total sales to 42,000 as of June 23rd.

01. High Art (feat. Jay-Z)
02. IV Play
03. Equestrian
04. Pussy (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
05. Turnt (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
06. Where Have You Been (feat. Kelly Rowland)
07. Too Early (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
08. Michael
09. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (feat. Fabolous)
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments