Snoop Dogg – Malice N Wonderland

// November 18th, 2009
Snoop Dogg-MaliceNwonderland
Snoop Dogg – Malice N Wonderland

Malice n Wonderland is the tenth studio album by rapper Snoop Dogg. It is currently set for release on December 8, 2009.

The album consists of fourteen tracks and will feature production from Nottz, The Neptunes, The-Dream, Terrace Martin, and Scoop DeVille. Guest features include R. Kelly, Soulja Boy, Problem and Nipsey Hussle.

According to Doggystyle Records president and Snoopadelic Films president Ted Chung, Snoop will be shooting a mini-movie to accompany the album (similar to his 1994 short film/soundtrack Murder Was the Case), portraying him as a “super gangster”.

Snoop Dogg hosted WWE Raw on October 19, 2009 to promote Malice n Wonderland.

1. Intro
2. I Wanna Rock
3. 2 Minute Warning
4. 1800 (Featuring Lil Jon)
5. Different Languages (Featuring Jazmine Sullivan)
6. Gangsta Luv (featuring The-Dream)
7. Pronto
8. That’s Tha Homie
9. Upside Down
10. Secrets (Featuring Kokane)
11. Pimpin Ain’t EZ (Featuring R. Kelly)
12. Luv Drunk (Featuring The Dream)
13. Special (Featuring Brandy and Pharrell)
14. Outro


Listen to Snoop Dogg – Malice N Wonderland

Snoop Dogg – Malice N Wonderland

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments