Snoop Dogg – Doggumentary

// February 25th, 2011
Snoop Dogg – Doggumentary

Doggumentary (previously titled Doggumentary Music and Doggystyle 2: Tha Doggumentary) is the upcoming 11th studio album by Snoop Dogg.

The album is scheduled to be released on March 29, 2011.

“New Year’s Eve” was the first official promotional single released from Doggumentary, it was released on November 5, 2010. “Gangbang Rookie” featuring Pilot and produced by Jake One was the second official promotional single from the album, released to iTunes on January 14, 2011.

“Wet” the first official lead single from the album and “Platinum”, featuring R. Kelly, was the second official single made available to download on iTunes on February 22, 2011.

Snoop Dogg’s album “Doggumentary” drops March 29th. Features include Wiz Khalifa, R.Kelly, T-Pain, Kanye West, John Legend, Devin The Dude and more.

01. Toyz N Da Hood (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
02. The Way Life Used to Be
03. My Own Way (Feat. Denaun Porter)
04. Wonder What It Do
05. My Func House
06. Peer Pressure
07. I Don’t Need No Bi*ch (Feat. Devin The Dude & Kobe)
08. Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly)
09. Boom (Feat. T-Pain) (Prod. Scott Storch)
10. El Lay (Feat. Marty James)
11. We Rest In Cali
12. Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot)
13. This Weed Iz Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. Wet
15. Take U Home (Feat. Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger)
16. Sumthing Like This Night (Feat. Gorillaz)
17. Superman (Feat. Willie Nelson)
18. Eyez Closed (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. It’s D Only Thang
21. Cold Game (Feat. LaToya Williams)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments