Rick Ross – Teflon Don

// June 27th, 2010
rick ross - teflon don
Rick Ross – Teflon Don

Teflon Don is the upcoming fourth studio album by American rapper Rick Ross, set to be released July 20, 2010.

The lead single is “Super High” featuring Ne-Yo.

Artists Kanye West, Jay-Z, T.I., Raphael Saadiq and Drake are confirmed to be on the album.

Producers will include No I.D.

1. I’m Not A Star
2. Free Mason (Ft. Jay-Z) (Prod. By The Inkredibles)
3. Tears Of Joy (Ft. Cee-Lo)
4. Maybach Music III (Ft. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu) (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
5. Live Fast, Die Young (Ft. Kanye West)
6. Super High (Ft. Ne-Yo) (Prod. By Clark Kent & The Remedy)
7. No. 1 (Ft. Trey Songz & Diddy)
8. MC Hammer (Ft. Gucci Mane) (Prod. By Lex Luger)
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) (Ft. Styles P) (Prod. By Lex Luger)
10. Aston Martin Music (Ft. Drake & Chrisette Michele) (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. All The Money In The World (Ft. Raphael Saadiq) (Prod. By The Olympicks)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments