R. Kelly – Epic

// August 23rd, 2010
R. Kelly – Epic

Epic is one of the three albums to be released this year by American R&B musician R. Kelly, its a collection of R. Kelly’s greatest records along with 4 new tracks.

Its set to be released Internationally September 21, 2010.

1. Heal It (Prelude)
2. Sign of a Victory
3. I Believe
4. World’s Greatest
5. Victory
6. Peace
7. Turn Back The Hands Of Time
8. Fireworks
9. Spirit
10. I’m Your Angel
11. Can You Feel It
12. I Believe I Can Fly

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 1 Comment