Prodigy – The Bumpy Johnson Album

// October 20th, 2012
Prodigy - The Bumpy Johnson Album
Prodigy – The Bumpy Johnson Album

The Bumpy Johnson Album is the fifth solo studio album by Prodigy of Mobb Deep, it was released on October 2, 2012.

Half of the songs on the album were previously released on his 2011 “The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP”.

01. Change (Prod. by Sid Roams)
02. The One And Only (Prod. by Alchemist)
03. Told Yall (Prod. by Sid Roams)
04. Go Off (Prod. by Sid Roams)
05. Recipe For Murder (Prod. by S.C.)
06. Hitman (Prod. by King Benny)
07. Medicine Man (Prod. by Alchemist)
08. For One Night Only (Prod. by Alchemist)
09. Twilight (Prod. by Sid Roams)
10. Black Devil (Prod. by Sid Roams)
11. Stronger (Prod. by King Benny)
12. Nobody Can Do It Like This (Prod. by Sid Roams)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments