Papoose – The Nacirema Dream

// March 14th, 2013
Papoose - The Nacirema Dream
Papoose – The Nacirema Dream

The Nacirema Dream is the upcoming debut studio album Papoose. After many years of delays, the album is finally scheduled to be released on March 26, 2013.

The album comes loaded with features from Mobb Deep, Jim Jones, Jadakiss, Erykah Badu, Remy Ma, DJ Premier, Ron Browz and more.

On December 11, 2012, the first single released from album was “On Top of My Game” and features Mavado. The second single from the album, titled “What’s My Name” featuring Remy Ma was released on March 5, 2013.

01. Intro
02. Motion Picture
03. Mother Ghetto
04. Aim Shoot feat. Mobb Deep
05. Skit
06. Cure feat. Erykah Badu
07. naciremA Dream
08. Pimpin Wont Die
09. 6AM feat. Jim Jones & Jadakiss
10. Skit
11. Law Library Part 8
12. Whats My Name feat. Remy Ma
13. On Top Of My Game feat. Mavado
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up feat. DJ Premier
16. Die Like A G
17. Get At Me feat. Ron Browz
18. Where I Come From feat. Dada stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments