Nelly – Nelly 5.0

// October 29th, 2010
nelly 5.0 albumcover
Nelly – Nelly 5.0

Nelly 5.0 is the upcoming sixth studio album by American rapper Nelly, set to be releases November 15, 2010.

The album’s lead single “Just a Dream” was released on August 17, 2010 via iTunes along with the second single “Tippin’ In da Club”.

The third single “Move That Body“, which features T-Pain and Akon, was released on October 12, 2010.

1. I’m Number 1 (feat. Baby and DJ Khaled)
2. Long Gone (feat. Chris Brown and Piles)
3. She’s So Fly (feat. T.I.)
4. Just a Dream
5. Making Movies
6. Move That Body (feat. T-Pain and Akon)
7. 1000 Stacks (feat. Diddy & Notorious B.I.G.)
8. Gone (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Don’t It Feel Good
10. Broke (feat. Yo Gotti & Sophie Greene)
11. Live Tonight
12. Nothing Without Her

Bonus Tracks
13. Go
14. If I Gave You One (feat. Avery Storm)
15. Kissing You (feat. Dirty Money)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments