Meek Mill – Dreams & Nightmares

// October 20th, 2012
Meek Mill - Dreams & Nightmares
Meek Mill – Dreams & Nightmares

Dreams & Nightmares is the debut studio album by Meek Mill. The album was scheduled for a summer 2012 release, but was pushed back to October 30, 2012.

First single from the album is “Amen”, which features Drake and Jeremih. The single was originally released [free] on Mill’s 11th mixtape “Dreamchasers 2″.

The second single from the album is “Burn”, and features Big Sean. The single was released on September 11, it was also originally released [free] on Mill’s 11th mixtape “Dreamchasers 2″.

“Young & Gettin’ It” is the 3rd single from the album, released on September 19 and it features Kirko Bangz.

The 4th single from the album is “Maybach Curtains”, released on October 17th and it features Nas, Rick Ross, and John Legend.

01. Dreams and Nightmares
02. In God We Trust
03. Young & Gettin’ It (feat. Kirko Bangz)
04. Traumatized
05. Believe It (feat. Rick Ross)
06. Maybach Curtains (feat. Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross)
07. Amen (feat. Drake)
08. Young Kings
09. Lay Up (feat. Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz)
10. Tony Story, Pt. 2
11. Who You’re Around (feat. Mary J. Blige)
12. Polo & Shell Tops
13. Rich & Famous (feat. Louie V)
14. Real Niggas Come First
15. Burn (feat. Big Sean)
16. Freak Show (feat. Sam Sneak & 2 Chainz)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments