Machine Gun Kelly – Lace Up

// October 20th, 2012
Machine Gun Kelly - Lace Up
Machine Gun Kelly – Lace Up

Lace Up is the debut studio album by Machine Gun Kelly, released on October 9, 2012 through Bad Boy and Interscope Records.

First single from the album was “Wild Boy”, which featured Waka Flocka Flame and was produced by GB Hitz and Southside.

Second single from the album was “Invincible”, featured singer/songwriter Ester Dean and was produced by British producer Alex da Kid. The song was released to to iTunes on April 24, 2012.

01. Save Me (feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
02. What I Do (feat. Bun B & Dubo)
03. Wild Boy (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
04. Lace Up (feat. Lil Jon)
05. Stereo (feat. Alex Fitts)
06. All We Have (feat. Anna Yvette)
07. See My Tears
08. D3mons (feat. DMX)
09. Edge of Destruction (feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Runnin’ (feat. Planet VI)
11. Invincible (feat. Ester Dean)
12. On My Way
13. End of the Road (feat. Blackbear)

Deluxe Edition
14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
15. La La La (The Floating Song)
16. Hold On (Shut Up) (feat. Young Jeezy)
17. Warning Shot (feat. Cassie)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments