LL Cool J – Authentic Hip Hop

// November 20th, 2012
LL Cool J - Authentic Hip Hop
LL Cool J – Authentic Hip Hop

Authentic Hip Hop is the upcoming thirteenth studio album by LL Cool J, set to be released on February 12th 2013.

First single from the album is “Ratchet” and the 2nd single which features Joe was “Take It”.

01. Something About U (FTW)
02. Where Ya At (BOSS)
03. Take It (feat. Joe)
04. Closer (feat. Monica)
05. Too Late
06. New Love
07. Dream With Me
08. Girl So Bad
09. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments