Keyshia Cole – Woman To Woman

// October 20th, 2012
Keyshia Cole - Woman To Woman
Keyshia Cole – Woman To Woman

Woman to Woman is the upcoming fifth studio album by R&B singer/songwriter Keyshia Cole.

The album is set to be released on November 19, 2012.

The album comes with features from Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Ashanti, Robin Thicke and Elijah Blake.

01. Enough of No Love feat. Lil Wayne
02. Zero feat. Meek Mill
03. Missing Me
04. Trust and Believe
05. Get It Right
06. Woman to Woman feat. Ashanti
07. Wonderland feat. Elijah Blake
08. I Choose You
09. Stubborn
10. Hey Sexy
11. Next Move feat. Robin Thicke
12. Signature

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments