Kelly Rowland – Here I Am

// June 29th, 2011
Kelly Rowland – Here I Am

Here I Am is the upcoming third studio album by American recording artist Kelly Rowland, set to be released on July 26, 2011.

1. I’m Dat Chick
2. Work It Man feat. Lil Playy
3. Motivation feat. Lil Wayne
4. Lay It On Me feat. Big Sean
5. Feelin’ Me Right Now
6. Turn It Up
7. All of the Night feat. Rico Love
8. Keep It Between Us
9. Commander
10. Down for Whatever

11. Heaven & Earth
12. Each Other
13. Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix feat. Lil Wayne
14. Commander (Urban Remix feat. Nelly

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments