John Legend – Love In The Future

// August 31st, 2013
John Legend - Love In The Future
John Legend – Love In The Future
iTunes Amazon Target

Love in the Future is the upcoming fourth studio album by R&B and soul singer-songwriter John Legend.

The album is scheduled to be released in the United States on September 3, 2013. The album, executive produced by Legend, Kanye West and Dave Tozer, features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Stacy Barthe and Seal.

The lead single “Who Do We Think We Are” featuring Rick Ross was released on March 25, 2013.

01. Love In The Future (Intro)
02. The Beginning
03. Open Your Eyes
04. Made To Love
05. Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross)
06. All Of Me
07. Hold On Longer
08. Save The Night
09. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up

Deluxe Edition
17. So Gone
18. We Loved It (Ft. Seal)
19. Aim High
20. For The First Time

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments