Jhene Aiko – Sail Out EP

// November 10th, 2013
Jhene Aiko - Sail Out EP
Jhene Aiko – Sail Out EP

Sail Out is the debut extended play (EP) by Jhené Aiko, set to be released on November 12, 2013.

The first single for the EP was “3:16AM”, released for digital download on iTunes on September 4, 2012.

“Bed Peace” featuring Childish Gambino was released as the album’s lead single on September 17, 2013.

01. The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples)
02. Bed Peace (Feat. Childish Gambino)
03. Stay Ready (What a Life) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
04. WTH (Feat. Ab-Soul)
05. The Worst
06. 3:16AM
07. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments