Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady

// August 31st, 2013
Janelle Monae - The Electric Lady
Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady
iTunes Amazon Target

The Electric Lady is the upcoming second studio album by Janelle Monáe, and will be released on September 10, 2013.

The album comes with features from Prince, Erykah Badu, Solange, Miguel and Esperanza Spalding.

01. Suite IV Electric Overture
02. Givin Em What They Love (feat. Prince)
03. Q.U.E.E.N. (feat. Erykah Badu)
04. Electric Lady (feat. Solange)
05. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
06. PrimeTime (feat. Miguel)
07. We Were Rock & Roll
08. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
09. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes
11. Suite V Electric Overture
12. It’s Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory
16. Can’t Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
19. What An Experience

Target Deluxe Edition
20. HYTB
21. I Want You Back (Jackson 5 Cover)
22. Q.U.E.E.N. (Remix)
23. The Electric Lady (Remix)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments