G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer

// September 1st, 2012
G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer
G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer

Cruel Summer is a collaborative studio album by G.O.O.D. Music (Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj, John Legend, Common & Teyana Taylor), set to be released on September 18th.

The album was originally set for an August 7th release. On 23rd July 2012, GOOD Music officially announced the September 4th release date for Cruel Summer, but has since been delayed until September 18, 2012.

The first single was “Mercy” by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz. It was released in April 2012, followed by the video.

The second single is “New God Flow” was released in July.

Album Cover:

01. To The World by Kanye West & R. Kelly
02. Clique by Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
03. Mercy by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
04. New God Flow by Kanye West & Pusha T
05. The Morning by Pusha T, Raekwon, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
06. Cold by Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07. Higher by Pusha T, The Dream, & Mase
08. Sin City by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
09. The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers by Kid Cudi
11. Bliss by John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments