Freeway – Diamond In The Ruff

// November 20th, 2012
Freeway - Diamond In The Ruff
Freeway – Diamond In The Ruff

Diamond in the Ruff is the upcoming fourth studio album by Freeway, the album is set to be released worldwide on November 27, 2012.

The first single from the album was “Jungle”, produced by Incredible Stro, premiered on October 12, 2012.

01. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
02. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
03. The Thirst
04. Wonder Tape
05. No Doubt
06. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
07. Early
08. Ghetto Streets
09. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments