Diddy & Dirty Money – Last Train To Paris

// December 1st, 2010
Diddy & Dirty Money – Last Train To Paris

Last Train To Paris is the upcoming studio album by American music group Dirty Money, formed by Diddy, Dawn Richard (of Danity Kane) and singer/songwriter Kalenna Harper.

The album is scheduled to be released on December 14th, 2010.

The album features Skylar Grey, Trey Songz, Usher, Chris Brown, Drake, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, T.I., Swizz Beatz, Bilal.

1. Intro
2. Yeah Yeah You Would
3. I Hate That You Love Me
4. Ass On The Floor (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
5. Looking For Love (Feat. Usher)
6. Someone To Love Me
7. Hate You Now
8. Yesterday (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Shades (Feat. Lil Wayne & Justin Timberlake)
10. Angels (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
11. Your Love (Feat. Trey Songz)
12. Strobe Lights (Feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Hello Good Morning (Feat. T.I.)
14. I Know (Feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
15. Coming Home (Feat. Skylar Gray)
16. Loving You No More (Feat. Drake)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments