Chris Brown – F.A.M.E.

// February 22nd, 2011
Chris Brown - F.A.M.E.
Chris Brown – F.A.M.E.

F.A.M.E. (abbreviation of Fans Are My Everything) is the upcoming fourth studio album by Chris Brown, set to be released on March 22nd, 2011.

“Yeah 3x” (Pop single) was released as the album’s first single on October 25, 2010, The second single was “Look at Me Now” featuring Busta Rhymes and Lil Wayne, released as the hip-hop single for urban audiences on February 1, 2011.

“Beautiful People” featuring Benny Benassi, is expected to be released as the album’s third single.

Features on the album include Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Justin Bieber, Ludacris, Wiz Khalifa, Game, Big Sean, Tyga and more.

1. Deuces (feat. Tyga & Kevin McCall)
2. Up 2 You
3. No Bulls**t
4. Look At Me Now (feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x
8. Next 2 You (feat. Justin Bieber)
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed (feat. Ludacris)
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People (feat. Benny Benassi)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Bomb (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
15. Love Them Girls (feat. Game)
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (feat. Big Sean & Timbaland)
17. Beg For It

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 4 Comments

  1. LalaMami says:

    Usually by now.. Chris Brown; or anybody else’s album would have been leaked onto the internet by now.. While I am surprised, I truly cannot wait until it comes out.. He’s had this one locked down tight.. He’s not letting it get nowhere until it comes out.. I’ve already heard a couple of the songs though.. Of course, Deuces, SNIPPET of Up 2 You, No Bullsh**t, Look At Me Now, Yeah X3, and Beautiful People.. Wasn’t too crazii bout Yeah x3 or Beautiful People, but every other one I love.. I love Chris when he’s on his R&B/Rap “steez”.. (Couldn’t think of another word).. But not so much on his “techno” or “electronic”.. Now I just hope that F.A.M.E. isn’t filled with the techno’s or electronic’s.. And if not… I will absoulutely buy and support:)