Chief Keef – Finally Rich

// November 20th, 2012
Chief Keef - Finally Rich
Chief Keef – Finally Rich

Finally Rich is the debut studio album by Chief Keef, set to be released on December 18, 2012.

The album comes with guest appearances by 50 Cent, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, French Montana and Lil Reese.

01. Love Sosa
02. Hallelujah
03. I Don’t Like (feat. Lil Reese)
04. No Tomorrow
05. Hate Bein’ Sober (feat. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa)
06. Kay Kay
07. Laughin to the Bank
08. Diamonds (feat. French Montana)
09. Ballin
10. Understand Me (feat. Young Jeezy)
11. 3Hunna (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Finally Rich
13. Citgo
14. Kobe
15. Got Them Bands
16. Don’t Make No Sense

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments