Cee-Lo Green – The Lady Killer

// October 29th, 2010
Cee-Lo Green – The Lady Killer
Cee-Lo Green – The Lady Killer

The Lady Killer is the third solo studio album by recording artist Cee-Lo Green. It’s set to be released on November 9, 2010.

The album’s lead single was “Fuck You!” (titled “Forget You!” for radio), was released on August 19, 2010, which hitted #17 on Billboard Hot 100.

1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
2. Bright Lights Bigger City
3. Forget You
4. Wildflower
5. Bodies
6. Please (Feat. Selah Sue)
7. Satisfied
8. I Want You
9. Cry Baby
10. Fool For You (Feat. Phillip Bailey)
11. It’s OK
12. Old Fashioned
13. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)
14. F**k You

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments