Cassidy – C.A.S.H. (Cass Always Stays Hard)

// October 29th, 2010
cassidy - cash
Cassidy – C.A.S.H. (Cass Always Stays Hard)

C.A.S.H. (Cass Always Stays Hard) is the upcoming fourth studio album by american rapper Cassidy.

The album is set to be released November 16, 2010.

“Face 2 Face” was the first promo single from the album and “Drumma Bass” was the first official single from the album, which was released on September 28, 2010.

1. Face 2 Face
2. Paper Up
3. Monsta Muzik
4. One Shot
5. All Day, All Night (Feat. The Game)
6. Girl Like Her (Feat. Mya)
7. Drumma Bass
8. Hate Me or Love Me
9. High Off Life (Feat. Junior Reed, Notch)
10. Ahh Shit (Feat. Red Cafe)
11. I’m A G Boy (Feat. AR-AB)
12. She Addicted
13. Peace
14. Music In My Blood

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments