Busta Rhymes – Back On My B.S.

// May 2nd, 2009
Busta Rhymes – Back On My B.S.

Back on My B.S. is the eighth studio album from rapper Busta Rhymes. It is scheduled to be released on May 19, 2009.

The album was originally going to be called Before Hell Freezes Over, but went through several name changes (including Back on My Bullshit, Blessed, and B.O.M.B.) before being finalized as Back on My B.S.. The release date has changed many times, mostly due to Busta Rhymes’ release from Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. The album was originally supposed to come out as early as December 4, 2007 but went through many projected release dates before an official release date of May 19, 2009.

1. What They Askin’ For
2. Wheel Of Fortune
3. Conglomerate (feat. Lil Wayne & Jadakiss)
4. Shoot For The Moon
5. Hustlers Anthem ’09 (feat. T- Pain)
6. Kill Dem (feat. Pharell & Tosh)
7. Arab Money (feat. Ron Browz)
8. Imma Go & Get Mine (feat. Mike Epps)
9. We Want In (feat. Ron Browz, Spliff Star & Show Money)
10. We Miss You (feat. DeMarco & Jelly Roll)
11. Sugar (feat. Jelly Roll)
12. Dont Believe Em (feat. Akon & T.I.)
13. Decision (feat. Jamie Foxx, Mary J. Blidge, John Legend & Common)
14. If You Dont Know (feat. Big Tigger)
15. World Go Round (feat. Estelle)
– Bonus Track
16. We Made It (feat. Linkin Park)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 1 Comment

  1. flyboy says:

    dis nigga need 2 sit da fuk down.. he old news str8 who givs a fuk about a busta rhymes it 09 scud he usin wayne n all da young niggas dat hot 2 make his ass feel like he still got it is a new era dou busta!!