Bun B – Trill O.G.

// June 18th, 2010
bun b - trill-og-new
Bun B – Trill O.G.

Trill O.G. is the third solo studio album by UGK member Bun B, and will be the third album in his Trill series.

The album is set to be released under Universal Motown after leaving Asylum Records. The album will be released August 3, 2010.

1. Church
2. Trillionaire
3. Just Like That (Ft. Jeezy)
4. Put It Down (Ft. Drake)
5. Right Now (Ft. Pimp C. 2Pac & Trey Songz)
6. Countin’ Money All Day (Ft. Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti)
7. Ridin’ Slow (Ft. Slim Thug)
8. Speak Easy (Ft. Twista & Cedric The Entertainer)
9. Lights, Camera, Action
10. I Get Down For Mine
11. No Competition (Ft. Raekwon) (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
12. Let ‘Em Know (Prod. by DJ Premier)
13. All a Dream (Ft. LeToya Luckett)
14. It’s Been a Pleasure (Ft. Drake)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments