B.o.B – Underground Luxury

// November 10th, 2013
B.o.B - Underground Luxury
B.o.B – Underground Luxury
iTunes Amazon Target

Underground Luxury is the upcoming third studio album by B.o.B. The album is scheduled to be released on December 17, 2013.

The album features guest appearances from Future, 2 Chainz, T.I., Juicy J and Chris Brown among others.

The album’s first single “We Still in This Bitch” featuring T.I. and Juicy J was released on January 8, 2013. On May 21, 2013, the album’s second single “HeadBand”, featuring 2 Chainz, was released.

“Ready” featuring Future was released on September 10, 2013 as the album’s third single and On November 4, 2013, the album’s fourth single “All I Want”, was released.

01. All I Want
02. One Day
03. Paper Route
04. Ready (feat. Future)
05. Throwback (feat. Chris Brown)
06. Back Me Up
07. Coastline
08. Wide Open
09. FlyMuthaFucka
10. HeadBand (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. John Doe (feat. Priscilla Renae)
12. Cranberry Moon Walk (feat. Mike Fresh)
13. Nobody Told Me
14. Forever
15. We Still In This Bitch (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments