Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations

// August 31st, 2013
Ace Hood - Trials & Tribulations
Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations
iTunes Amazon Target

Trials & Tribulations is the fourth studio album by Ace Hood. The album was released on July 16, 2013.

It features guest appearances by Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Future, Rick Ross, Anthony Hamilton, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, 2 Chainz and more.

On January 29, 2013, the first single from the album “Bugatti” featuring Rick Ross and Future was released. The song has peaked at number 33 on the Billboard Hot 100, making it Ace Hood’s most successful single of his career, and sold over 500,000 copies and been certified Gold by the RIAA.

On May 6, 2013 the “Bugatti” (Remix) was released featuring Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled and Birdman.

The album debuted at number four on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 37,000 copies in the United States. Bringing its total album sales to 55,000 as of August 11th, 2013.

01. Testimony
02. Trials & Tribulations
03. Another Statistic
04. Before The Rollie (feat. Meek Mill)
05. We Outchea (feat. Lil Wayne)
06. We Them Niggas
07. The Come Up (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
08. Rider (feat. Chris Brown)
09. Hope
10. Pray For Me
11. Bugatti (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
12. How I’m Raised
13. My Bible
14. Mama (feat. Betty Wright)
15. Bugatti (feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman)
16. Fuck Da World
17. Have Mercy

You Might Like

MORE New Releases

Leave a Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments