Rick Ross Reveals “God Forgives, I Don’t” Tracklist


Fresh off the release of MMG’s Self Made Vol.2, Rick Ross has released the tracklist for his solo album God Forgives I Don’t, which is due out at the end of July.  Although the features were not yet included, the album is sure to include collaborations from Maybach Music affiliates.

Check out previously released singles from the album “So Sophisticated”, and the most recent “Hold Me Back”.

You Might Like
More Hip Hop News