Kelly Rowland Reveals New Album “Here I Am” Tracklist


Kelly Rowland has revealed the tracklist of her third solo project, titled “Here I am“, the album will be her first project without Mathew Knowles as her manager, and her debut release with Universal Motown following her departure from Columbia Records.

Along with Beyonce and Michelle Williams, she will release the disc in the coming months, three years after “Me, Kelly” in 2007.

Among the tracks on the album appear collaborations with Lil’ Wayne, with whom Kelly had a duet in “Commander”, and Rico Love.

Kelly will also replace Danii Minogue as a judge in the next edition of X Factor UK.

Recently, Kelly’s father tried to contact her daughter, after years of silence: “I do not see Kelly since she was seven years old, I have prepared a room for her, in case she wants to come visit”, said the man.

But the singer said she remembered her father as a man who was always drunk and violent and does not want any relationship with him.

Here is the tracklist of “Here I Am“, set to be released on July 26, 2011.

‘I’m Dat Chick’
‘Man Work It’ (feat. Lil Playy)
‘Motivation’ (feat. Lil Wayne)
‘Lay It on Me’ (feat. Big Sean)
‘Feelin’ Me Right Now ‘
‘Turn It Up’
‘All of the Night’ (feat. Rico Love)
‘Keep It Between Us’
‘Down for Whatever’

You Might Like
More Hip Hop News