Jay-Z Heading Overseas For European Tour

// July 17th, 2013
jay-z
Jay-Z Heading Overseas For European Tour

Jay-Z is planning on showcasing his talents overseas. The rapper and mogul has given out dates for a planned European headlining tour, which is set to begin October 3rd.

The tour is said to include three nights at London’s O2 Arena and start in Manchester. It is set to wrap up in the Netherlands on October 29th.

Some dates are listed below:

Thu 3 Oct-13 UK, Manchester Arena
Sun 6 Oct-13 Ireland, Dublin 02 Arena
Tue 8 Oct-13 UK, Birmingham NIA Arena
Thu 10 Oct-13 UK, London O2 Arena
Fri 11 Oct-13 UK, London O2 Arena
Sat 12 Oct-13 UK, London O2 Arena
Thu 17 Oct-13 France, Paris, Bercy
Fri 18 Oct-13 France, Paris,Bercy
Sun 20 Oct-13 Switzerland, Zurich Hallenstadion
Mon 21 Oct 13 Belgium, Antwerp, Sportpaleis
Wed 23 Oct13 Norway, Oslo Spektrum
Fri 25 Oct-13 Sweden,Stockholm, Globe
Sun 27 Oct-13 Germany, Hamburg 02 World
Mon 28 Oct 13 Germany, Cologne Lanxess Arena
Tue 29 Oct-13 Netherlands, Amsterdam Ziggo Dome

You Might Like

Social Interactions