Jadakiss-Kiss My Ass (Artwork)


Keep and eye out for the official mixtape due to drop sometime today.

1. Real Talk Intro
2. Child Abuse
3. The People (Feat. Styles P)
4. Kiss My Ass (Produced by Phoenix)
5. Jada Speaks (Interlude)
6. Hard Times (Feat. Barrington Levy)
7. Big Dogg Status
8. Jada Speaks (Interlude)
9. West Coast Kiss (Feat. Kokain & Kartoon) (Produced by Dirty O)
10. Who Run This (Green Mix)
11. Don’t Stop Jada
12. Can’t Stop Me (Green Remix)
13. Jada Speaks (Interlude)
14. Letter To BIG (Green Mix)
15. For Da Fam
16. Jada Speaks (Interlude)
17. Ten Toes Down
18. Outro

You Might Like
More Hip Hop News