Frank Ocean’s “Channel Orange” Album


After having a listening session in NYC, Frank Ocean decides to let go the artwork and tracklist for his highly anticipated debut album Channel Orange.

The features on the album are limited to Andre 3000, John Mayer and Earl Sweatshirt. Ocean’s Def Jam debut hits stores July 17th. So far he’s released the lengthy single “Pyramids.”

See the artwork and tracklist below.

You Might Like
More Hip Hop News