(Album Cover) Project Pat- Real Recognize Real


Hypnotize Minds presents Project Pat Real Recognize Real

Release Date: February 24, 2009

1. Intro
2. Keep It Hood feat. OJ Da Juice
3. Slick Hater
4. Catch A Hot One
5. Bang Smack feat. Gucci Mane
6. I Be Fresh
7. Dead In The Streets
8. Ain’t Scared Of Ya
9. Gold Teeth
10. Pogo Stick
11. Talk Dat Gangsta
12. Dats The Way You Do It
13. Choppa To Ya Dome
14. My Money
15. Horny
16. Stayin High
17. Outro
18. Homicide For Da Cash (Bonus Track)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop News