Yung Berg – Ground Work

Ground Work
Yung Berg
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Yung Berg teams up with DJ ill Will, DJ Woogie & DJ Rockstar to drop his Official New MixtapeGround Work“..

01. Drinks On Us
02. Ass On Deck feat Lil B Too Short
03. Put it On You feat Roscoe Dash Dawn ( Dirty Money )
04. Shoutout to My Jeweler
05. Call On Me feat K-Young K. Smith
06. Getting Money feat Kid Ink
07. Counting Paper
08. Loyalty (Remix) feat K. Smith
09. Sex in the City
10. Money On the Floor feat Boogz Boogets, K. Smith Ya Boy
11. Dont Stop
12. Love Runaway
13. Girlfriend
14. Trippin
15. I Want You
16. She the One
17. Superficial
18. Lil Freak
19. Give You Up feat K-Young

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes