Young Money & Shanell – Shut Up And Listen

Shut Up And Listen
Young Money & Shanell
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01 Shanell – Leavea Messagecalling Out [Prod. By Aaron Foster]
02 Shanell – Choose You (Remix) (Feat. Ryan Leslie)
03 Shanell – Save Me [Prod. By Keys]
04 Shanell – Tell Me (Remix) (Feat. Jae Millz) [Prod. By Bryce Wilson]
05 Shanell – La La La La (Feat. Jovi Rockwell And Mika Means) [Prod. By Hitboy]
06 Shanell – Hair Down My Back (Feat. Siran) [Prod. By Troy Taylor And Mike Snoddy]
07 Shanell – Hit The Stage [Prod. By Calvo Tha Great!]
08 Shanell – It’s The Beat (Remix) [Prod. By Simian Mobile Disco]
09 Shanell – Work That (Remix) (Feat. Mika Means) [Prod. By Catalyst]
10 Shanell – Me N My (Feat. Eve) [Prod. By Salaam Remi]
11 Shanell – Otherside (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Ne-Yo) [Prod. By David Guetta]

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes