Young Money – Empire

Young Money-Empire
Mixtape: Young Money – Empire
Posted: Wed, 13th October, 2010
  • 24.8K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 ratings)
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

Lil’ Wayne
01. Papercuts (Feat. Mystikal)
02. With You (Feat. Drake)
03. Bill Gates
04. That Ain’t Me (Feat. Jay Sean)
05. I Get Lonely Too
06. Deuces
07. Fancy (Remix) (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
08. Gonorrhea (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
09. Celebration (Feat. Tank)
Nicki Minaj
10. Whats Wrong With Them (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
11. Right Thru Me
12. Haterade (Feat. Gucci Mane And Pharrell)
13. Check It Out
14. Moving Backwards
15. Every Summer (Feat. Birdman And Mack Maine)
16. Hustlin’
Gudda Gudda
17. YM Banger (Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Jae Millz, And Tyga)
18. YM Salute (Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Lil’ Twist, Lil’ Chuckee, And Jae Millz)
19. Can You See Me

You Might Like

Leave a Reply