Young Jerz, DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar – No Gimmicks

Young Jerz – No Gimmicks
No Gimmicks
Young Jerz, DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

1. No Gimmicks Prod by Jahlil Beats
2. Costume feat K2 Prod by Mylkeyz
3. After This feat Young Simmons Prod by Young Jerz
4. Angela Yee Show (Interlude)
5. I Like Her feat Sickpen & Neako Prod by Mo Chedda
6. I Can Hear Ya Heartbeat feat Rockstar & Nu Jerzey Devil Prod by Young Jerz
7. 30 Minute Commitment Prod by Young Jerz
8. Where’d The Love Go
9. Let Me Explain Prod by Young Jerz
10. Pardon Me Prod by Kajmir Royale
11. Wanna Be Prod by Mo Chedda
12. Feelin Life feat K2 Prod by Young Jerz
13. Chasin Money feat Chad-B & Kertasy Prod by Scott Summers
14. Help Me Get Home Prod by Young Jerz
15. Shake The City Prod by Mo Chedda
16. Outro Prod by Young Jerz

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes