Young Jeezy & DJ Folk – Trappin Ain’t Dead

Trappin Ain’t Dead
Young Jeezy & DJ Folk
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

1. Trappin Aint Dead (I’M The Truth)( Produced by MegaMan)
2. Betta Believe It (Ft. Lil Boosie & Webbie) (Produced by Mouse)
3. Done It
4. My Money
5. My1ST 48 Hrs(Produced by Aktual)
6. I’m Goin In (Ft. Lil’ Wayne & Drake)(Official Version)
7. Dead Or Alive
8. Always Strapped Freestyle
9. Trap Files
10. Sunny Days (Produced by Midnight Black)
11. Might Just Blow That (Produced by DJ Toomp)
12. The Underdawg (Prod. By DJ Toomp)
13. First Name Last Name (Ft. J Money)
14. Stupid Freestyle
15. Consistent(Produced by The Olympicks)
16. Ready To Ride(Produced by Midnight Black)
17. Biggest Movie Ever (Ft JDubb Boo Rossini)
18. She’s A Lesbian
19. Get Allot

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes