Young Dolph – Blue Magic (Hosted By DJ Scream)

Young Dolph – Blue Magic (Hosted By DJ Scream)
Blue Magic (Hosted By DJ Scream)
Young Dolph
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Just Landed [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
02. Showtime [Prod. By Peezy]
03. I Got This [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
04. I Ain’t Lyin [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
05. A Plus (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
06. Dream [Prod. By Peezy]
07. Juiced Up (Feat. Tim Gates) [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
08. While I’m Rollin Up (Feat. 8 Ball & MJG) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
09. Blow Sniffer [Prod. By Peezy]
10. Call Me Back [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
11. You Rockin (Feat. Paul Wall) [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
12. Trigger Man [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
13. Big Bag [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
14. Dat Recipe (D-Boy Fresh Feat. Future & Dolph)
15. Drop It On The Scale [Prod. By Young Neiman]
16. I Don’t See Them (Feat. Tim Gates, Muney Makkn Murda)
17. Bad Girl [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
18. Dolph Speaks
19. Make It Happen
20. My Real Life (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes